100 Day Challenge – Day 25

Today I tried the interval program on a regular elliptical. I also tried to increase my pace during the hard parts for an extra bit of burn. It was pretty fun and a really good workout! I’m really starting to relish the physical effort of exercising almost to my limit. I’m also starting to get a pretty good idea of what my limits are and how they’re changing. I definitely feel more powerful and energetic than I did 25 days ago! Challenge 1/4 complete!

Leave a Reply

