Endeavor’s Ultimate Journey

Orbiter Endeavor‘s last trip, from the Kennedy Space Center in Florida to its final home at the California Science Center in Los Angeles, is revealed in all its crushing beauty. I … I thought I would have more to say about this while I was watching it, but I think I’m going to take a few minutes and wipe the tears from my eyes and remember when my country’s dreams extended far beyond the next election, in fact beyond our very planetary cradle.

One thought on “Endeavor’s Ultimate Journey

Leave a Reply

