Space Marine Librarian in Terminator Armor Assembly

I haven’t talked about it here before, but one of my hobbies involves putting together little plastic men, painting them, and then using them to play wargames against other hobbyists. This is called Warhammer 40K. If this sounds totally boring to you, you probably won’t be interested in the rest of this post! 🙂

I finally got a chance to upgrade my Space Marine army to include a better HQ unit than the Captain/Chapter Master included in Assault on Black Reach. I decided, especially given the exciting opportunities for psykers in 6th edition, that I should get a Librarian. And, while I’m at it, he might as well be in Terminator armor. I know my friend Ben will be interested to see how assembly went, so here are some pictures (click a picture for a nice big version)!

Leave a Reply

